Lent 2014 – 20: Another Night, and Still No Words to Share

Ugh.  I understand now why most people only update their blogs once a week.  It is difficult to be funny, or inspiring, or introspective every single day of the week.  And really, I’m sure you would all tire of it rather quickly anyway.  So tonight, has been yet another night where I have poured over the thoughts of another.  I have read their words and found the meaning that was so elusive to me.  The blog I would like to share tonight is from Ruddy Ruminations.  Short bursts of intense feelings and insights.  

Check it out:

http://wp.me/2XOgJ

Leave a Reply

